Ellas 14th birthday card

Photo 24-3-17, 6 56 54 am

My big girl turned 14 in March and I always make the girls Β cards, which they keep. Recently we have been having clean outs and they looked through their cards and memorabilia. Ella was comparing her cards each year and noting I improved each year with my card design, although there was a couple she said were “made in a hurry” πŸ™‚

Anyway, this one was made the night before her birthday but I really love the big handmade flower and colours, however…Ella wasn’t ohhh ahhhh when she got it 😦

I love my girls they set the bar higher every day like this for me, I love their honesty and freshness. I still like this card!!!

Leave a Reply

